Sign Up for Our FREE Sneak Peeks!


Links

Friends of Bead Design Studio Magazine

Listed below are friends and other fun people who have provided product, services, education, networking opportunities, and/or advertising to Bead Design Studio.

Product

1 Bead Weaver LLC | www.1beadweaver.com
3M™ | www.3M.com
Ace Hardware | www.acehardware.com
A.C. Moore | www.acmoore.com
Alacarte Clasps ™ | www.alacarteclasps.com
AMACO® | www.amaco.com
Antique Bead Peddler | www.antiquebeadpeddler.com
American Traditional Designs® | www.americantraditional.com
Anna Griffin® | www.annagriffin.com
Ann Campbell of Kennebunkport Bead Art | www.kportbeadart.com
Arrow Springs | www.arrowsprings.com
Art Clay® | www.artclayworld.com
Art Girlz | www.artgirlz.com
Artglass Adornments | www.artglassadornments.com
Artistic Wire Ltd.™ | www.artisticwire.com
Badger® | www.badgerbalm.com
BagLady Press® | www.baglady.com
B & B Etching Products, Inc. | www.etchallstore.com
Beacon Adhesives™ | www.beaconadhesives.com
Bead Bin | www.beadbinmadison.com
Bead Creative | www.beadcreative.com
Beaddecked and Beaddicted | www.beadeckedonline.com
Beadalon® | www.beadalon.com
Berkeley® | www.berkeley-fishing.com
Bickley Studios | www.bickleystudios.com
Beyond Beadery | www.beyondbeadery.com
Blue Iris Designs | www.blueirisdesigns.com
Blue Moon Beads® | www.creativityinc.com
Boise Art Glass | www.boiseartglass.com
Bridget Beck-Emerald Artistry™ | www.emeraldartistry.com
Bucilla® | www.bucilla.com
Carolyn Beebe-The Dichroic Lady | www.dichroiclady.com
C. A. Therien Polymer Clay Arts | www.catherienarts.com
CC Design | www.beadsbyccdesign.com
Chelsea's Beads | www.chelseasbeads.com
Cindy Craig of Cindy Craig Studio | www.cindycraigstudio.com
Clay River Designs | www.clayriverdesigns.com
Clover | www.clover-usa.com
Coats & Clark | www.coatsandclark.com
Cool Tools | www.cooltools.us
Cousin Corporation of America | www.cousin.com
Crafts, Etc.! ® | www.craftsetc.com
Creative Paperclay® | www.paperclay.com
CreativeCrystal.com | www.creative-crystal.com
Delta Creative™ | www.deltacreative.com
Doodlebug Designs, Inc. ™| www.doodlebug.ws
Dover Publications | www.doverpublications.com
Dremel® | www.dremel.com
Dress It Up® | www.dressitup.com
Dritz®| www.dritz.com
Duncan Enterprises | www.duncancrafts.com
Earth Echoes Designs | www.earthechoes.biz
Eclectic Products | www.eclecticproducts.com
Eclectica Beads | www.eclecticabeads.com
Ellie Mac | emacnish@gmail.com
Ellison Design™ | www.ellisondesign.com
Euro Tool® | www.eurotool.com
Fairfield Processing Corporation| www.poly-fil.com
FIMO® | www.fimousa.com
Fire Goddess | www.firegoddess.com
Fire Mountain Gems™ and Beads | www.firemountaingems.com
Fiskars® | www.fiskars.com
Frantz Art Glass | www.frantzartglass.com
Gage Designs | www.hollygage.com
Gail Crosman-Moore | www.gailcrosmanmoore.com
Genesis® Artist Colors | www.genesisartistcolors.com
Getty Images® | www.gettyimages.com
Ginny Sycuro Design Studio | www.ginnydesignstudio.com
Global Solutions Inc.| www.globalsolutionsonline.com
Golden Artist Color| www.goldenpaints.com
Grace Lampwork Beads, Inc. | www.gracebeads.com
G-S Supplies, Inc. | www.gssupplies.com
Halcraft USA | www.halcraft.com
Hammermill®| www.internationalpaper.com
HandFast | www.handfast.biz
Hero Arts® | www.heroarts.com
HHH Enterprises | www.hhhenterprises.com
Hill Tribes Silver | www.hilltribesilveronline.com
Jacquard®| www.jacquardproducts.com
Jane's Fiber & Beads | www.janesfiberandbeads.com
JHB | www.buttons.com
Jujee Beads | www.jujeebeads.com
Karen Thomas, LLC.| www.karenthomas.us
Kemper Tools | www.kempertools.com
Kiana Sawdust Art | www.kianapins.com
Kimbeads | http://home.comcast.net/~kimbeads/index.htm
Kreinik | www.kreinik.com
Krylon® | www.krylon.com
Lady Bug Beads | www.ladybugbeads.net
Lion Brand® Yarn |www.lionbrand.com
Liquitex® | www.liquitex.com
Lost Marbles Lampwork | www.lost-marbles.com
M.G.B.® | www.mgb.co.jp
MAAS® | www.maasinc.com
MacArts | www.macarts.net
Margaret Zinser | www.mzglass.com
MercArt USA™ | www.mercartusa.com
Metalliferous® | www.metalliferous.com
Microsonic® | www.microsonic-inc.com
Mill Hill | www.millhillbeads.com
Mitsubishi Materials | www.pmcsupply.com
Miyuki Co., Ltd. | www.miyuki-beads.co.jp/English
Morex Corp. | www.ribbontobead.com
National Nonwovens | www.nationalnonwovens.com
Natural Science Industries, Ltd. | www.nsiinnovations.com
Natural Touch Beads | www.naturaltouchbeads.com
New England Felting Suppl| |www.feltingsupply.com
Out On A Whim | www.whimbeads.com
Patons® | www.patonsyarns.com
Paula Radke Dichroic Gla |www.paularadke.com
Pehnec Gems®| www.pehnecgems.com
Pellon® | www.pellonideas.com
Plaid® | www.plaidonline.com
Polyform Products Co| | www.sculpey.com
Poly-Tools, Inc.®| www.poly-tools.com
Prismacolor| www.prismacolor.com
Provo Craft®| www.provocraft.com
Pure Allure®| www.pureallure.com
Pyrex® | www.pyrexware.com
Q-Snap™| www.Qsnap.com
Ranger®| www.rangerink.com
Raven's Journey Internation | www.theravenstore.com
Realm of the Goddess | www.realmofthegoddess.com
Rio Grande® | www.riogrande.com
Riverstone Bead Company | www.riverstonebead.com
Robin Poff | www.qbslampwork.com
Rust-Oleum® | www.rustoleum.com
Saki Silver Company | www.sakisilver.com
Schlaifer's Enameling Supplies L.L. | www.enameling.com
ShadeTex® | www.polymerclayexpress.com
Sharon Peters | www.smartassglass.com
Sherri Haab | www.sherrihaab.com
Shiva® | www.richesonart.com
Silk Painting is Fun | www.silkpaintingisfun.com
Silver Creek Leather® | www.silvercreekleather.com
Simply Swank L.L.C. | www.simplyswank.net
Siren's Song Designs | www.sirenssongdesigns.net
Sizzix™ | www.sizzix.com
Soft Flex® Company | www.softflexcompany.com
Sonoran Beads | www.sonoranbeads.com
Specialty Beads.com | www.specialtybeads.com
Star's Clasps | www.starsclasps.com
Sulyn | www.sulyn.com
Super Glue Corp. | www.supergluecorp.com
Swarovski® | www.create-your-style.com
Sweetbrier Studio™| www.sweetbrierstudio.com
T-Beads | www.t-beads.com
Teflex™ | www.teflex.org
Teflon® | www.teflon.com
Ten Seconds Studio | www.tensecondsstudio.com
The Bead Fetish | www.thebeadfetish.com
The Bead Goes On | www.beadgoeson.com
The Bead Smith® | www.helby.com
The Beadery® | www.thebeadery.com
The Bead Warehouse | www.thebeadwarehouse.com
The San Gabriel Bead Company | www.beadcompany.com
The Thread Studio | www.thethreadstudio.com
The Warm™ Company | www.warmcompany.com
Thompson Enamels | www.thompsonenamel.com
TierraCast | www.tierracast.com
TOHO™ | www.tohobeads.net
Two Sisters Designs | www.twosisters1.freeservers.com
Unicorne Beads | www.unicornebeads1.com
Unlimited Oxygen | www.unlimitedoxygen.com
Varathane®| www.rustoleum.com
Velcro® | www.velcro.com
Venetian Bead Shop | www.venetianbeadshop.com
Vintaj Natural Brass Co.™| www.vintaj.com
Wear Original Wonders! | www.wowbeadsonline.com
Westrim Crafts®| www.westrim.com
Whole Lotta Whimsy | www.wholelottawhimsy.com
WigJig®| www.wigjig.net
Wild Hair Studio | www.wildhairstudio.com
Wilton Enterprises | www.wilton.com
Wimpole Street Creations | www.wimpolestreet.com
Wrights® | www.wrights.com
Wynwood Gallery & Bead Studio | www.wynwoods.com
X-Acto™| www.xacto.com
YLI | www.ylicorp.com
Zuma Beach Bead Co. LLC | www.zuma-beads.com

Advertisers

Alacarte Clasps
Arrow Springs
Bead Smith
Bead Trust
Burgard Studio
Bye Bead Company
Charm Factory, Inc
Clay River Designs
Contemporary Beads & Castings
Crafter's Choice
Creative Castings
Da Bead Babe
Dacs Beads
Fire Goddess
Fire Mountain Gems and Beads
Friendship Beading
Karen Thomas Designs
Kiowa Rose
Leisure Arts
Local Bead Stores
Out On a Whim
Paula Radke Dichroic Glass
Realm Of The Goddess
Rings & Things
Shipwreck Beads
Silk Painting is Fun
Sonoran Beads
The Bead Spinner Lady
The Down The Street Bead Shows
The Mandrel
Unicorne Beads
Venetian Bead Shop
WireLace

Photographers

Pamela Hawkins | (707) 927-1078